Out of an abundance of caution, Florida Georgia Line announces today the cancellation of their I LOVE MY COUNTRY TOUR 2021 due to COVID-19.


For all current ticket holders, refunds will be issued to the original method of payment used at time of purchase. No action is required to obtain a refund.
 

2021 Tour Dates

Saturday, October 23
Sat, Oct 23
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Thursday, October 28
Thu, Oct 28
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Friday, October 29
Fri, Oct 29
United Center
Chicago, IL
Saturday, October 30
Sat, Oct 30
T-Mobile Center
Kansas City, MO
Thursday, November 4
Thu, Nov 4
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
San Diego, CA
Friday, November 5
Fri, Nov 5
Shoreline Amphitheater
Mountain View, CA
Saturday, November 6
Sat, Nov 6
Toyota Amphitheatre
Wheatland, CA
Sunday, November 7
Sun, Nov 7
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Thursday, November 11
Thu, Nov 11
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Friday, November 12
Fri, Nov 12
The Forum
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, November 13
Sat, Nov 13
Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Tuesday, November 16
Tue, Nov 16
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Wednesday, November 17
Wed, Nov 17
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, November 19
Fri, Nov 19
MODA Center
Portland, OR
Saturday, November 20
Sat, Nov 20
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle, WA