tour dates

Join or Login Now and click on Tour to access Presale Passcode.

2019 Tour Dates

Thursday, August 29
Thu, Aug 29
Coral Sky Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
Presale Ended
Friday, August 30
Fri, Aug 30
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater
Tampa, FL
Presale Ended
Saturday, August 31
Sat, Aug 31
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Presale Ended
Saturday, September 7
Sat, Sep 7
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN
Presale Ended
Thursday, September 12
Thu, Sep 12
USANA Amphitheatre
Salt Lake City, UT
Presale Ended
Friday, September 13
Fri, Sep 13
Fiddler's Green
Denver, CO
Presale Ended
Saturday, September 14
Sat, Sep 14
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Presale Ended
Thursday, September 19
Thu, Sep 19
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Presale Ended
Friday, September 20
Fri, Sep 20
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
San Diego, CA
Presale Ended
Saturday, September 21
Sat, Sep 21
Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Presale Ended
Thursday, September 26
Thu, Sep 26
Toyota Amphitheatre
Sacramento, CA
Presale Ended
Friday, September 27
Fri, Sep 27
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA
Presale Ended
Saturday, September 28
Sat, Sep 28
FivePoint Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Presale Ended
Wednesday, November 6
Wed, Nov 6
Zappos Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Presale Ended
Friday, November 8
Fri, Nov 8
Zappos Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Presale Ended
Saturday, November 9
Sat, Nov 9
Zappos Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Presale Ended
Tuesday, November 12
Tue, Nov 12
Zappos Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Presale Ended