tour dates

Join or Login Now and click on Tour to access Presale Passcode.

2019 Tour Dates
Friday, March 15
Fri, Mar 15
Convention Center
Cairns, AU
Presale Ended
SOLD OUT
Monday, March 18
Mon, Mar 18
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney, AU
Presale Ended
Wednesday, March 20
Wed, Mar 20
Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne, AU
Presale Ended
Thursday, June 13
Thu, Jun 13
Wal-Mart Amphitheater
Rogers, AR
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Friday, June 14
Fri, Jun 14
Dos Equis Pavilion
Dallas, TX
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Saturday, June 15
Sat, Jun 15
Bank Plus Amphitheater
Southaven, MS
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Thursday, July 11
Thu, Jul 11
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Friday, July 12
Fri, Jul 12
Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Saturday, July 13
Sat, Jul 13
BB&T Pavilion
Philadelphia, PA
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Thursday, July 18
Thu, Jul 18
Darlings Pavilion
Bangor, ME
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Friday, July 19
Fri, Jul 19
Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Saturday, July 20
Sat, Jul 20
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Thursday, July 25
Thu, Jul 25
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Friday, July 26
Fri, Jul 26
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Saturday, July 27
Sat, Jul 27
PNC Music Pavilion
Charlotte, NC
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Thursday, August 1
Thu, Aug 1
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Friday, August 2
Fri, Aug 2
KeyBank Pavilion
Pittsburgh, PA
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Saturday, August 3
Sat, Aug 3
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Thursday, August 8
Thu, Aug 8
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
St. Louis, MO
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Friday, August 9
Fri, Aug 9
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Chicago, IL
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Thursday, August 15
Thu, Aug 15
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Syracuse, NY
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Friday, August 16
Fri, Aug 16
Montage Mountain
Scranton, PA
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Saturday, August 17
Sat, Aug 17
Hershey Park Stadium
Hershey, PA
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Thursday, August 22
Thu, Aug 22
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Detroit, MI
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Friday, August 23
Fri, Aug 23
Blossom Music Center
Cleveland, OH
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Saturday, August 24
Sat, Aug 24
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Thursday, August 29
Thu, Aug 29
Coral Sky Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Friday, August 30
Fri, Aug 30
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater
Tampa, FL
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Saturday, August 31
Sat, Aug 31
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Saturday, September 7
Sat, Sep 7
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN
Presale Ended
Thursday, September 12
Thu, Sep 12
USANA Amphitheatre
Salt Lake City, UT
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Friday, September 13
Fri, Sep 13
Fiddler's Green
Denver, CO
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Saturday, September 14
Sat, Sep 14
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Thursday, September 19
Thu, Sep 19
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Friday, September 20
Fri, Sep 20
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
San Diego, CA
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Saturday, September 21
Sat, Sep 21
Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Thursday, September 26
Thu, Sep 26
Toyota Amphitheatre
Sacramento, CA
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Friday, September 27
Fri, Sep 27
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA
Saturday, September 28
Sat, Sep 28
FivePoint Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
VIP TBA
PRESALE TBA
ONSALE TBA