tour dates
Friday, August 17

WinStar Casino

Thackerville, OK

VIP Not Available
Presale Ended
Sunday, August 19

Iowa State Fair

Des Moines, IA

VIP NOT AVAILABLE
Presale NOT AVAILABLE
Friday, August 31

Gulf Coast Jam

Panama City Beach, FL

Presale Ended
Sunday, September 2

Washington State Fair

Puyallup, WA

VIP Not Avilable
Presale Ended
Saturday, September 8

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Indianapolis, IN

Presale Ended
Saturday, December 1

Zappos Theater

Las Vegas, NV

Presale Ended
Wednesday, December 5

Zappos Theater

Las Vegas, NV

Presale Ended
Friday, December 7

Zappos Theater

Las Vegas, NV

Presale Ended
Saturday, December 8

Zappos Theater

Las Vegas, NV

Presale Ended
Tuesday, December 11

Zappos Theater

Las Vegas, NV

Presale Ended