tour dates

Join or Login Now and click on Tour to access Presale Passcode.

2019 Tour Dates
Tuesday, February 19
Tue, Feb 19
Wiltern Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Presale Ended
Friday, March 15
Fri, Mar 15
Convention Center
Cairns, AU
Presale Ended
Monday, March 18
Mon, Mar 18
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney, AU
Presale Ended
Wednesday, March 20
Wed, Mar 20
Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne, AU
Presale Ended
Saturday, May 25
Sat, May 25
Bayou Country Superfest
Baton Rouge, LA
ONSALE
2/21 @ 10 AM
Thursday, June 13
Thu, Jun 13
Wal-Mart Amphitheater
Rogers, AR
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Friday, June 14
Fri, Jun 14
Dos Equis Pavilion
Dallas, TX
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Saturday, June 15
Sat, Jun 15
Bank Plus Amphitheater
Southaven, MS
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Thursday, July 11
Thu, Jul 11
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Friday, July 12
Fri, Jul 12
Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Saturday, July 13
Sat, Jul 13
BB&T Pavilion
Philadelphia, PA
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Thursday, July 18
Thu, Jul 18
Darlings Pavilion
Bangor, ME
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Friday, July 19
Fri, Jul 19
Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Saturday, July 20
Sat, Jul 20
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Thursday, July 25
Thu, Jul 25
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Friday, July 26
Fri, Jul 26
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Saturday, July 27
Sat, Jul 27
PNC Music Pavilion
Charlotte, NC
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Thursday, August 1
Thu, Aug 1
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Friday, August 2
Fri, Aug 2
KeyBank Pavilion
Pittsburgh, PA
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Saturday, August 3
Sat, Aug 3
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Thursday, August 8
Thu, Aug 8
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
St. Louis, MO
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Friday, August 9
Fri, Aug 9
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Chicago, IL
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Saturday, August 10
Sat, Aug 10
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Detroit, MI
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Thursday, August 15
Thu, Aug 15
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Syracuse, NY
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Friday, August 16
Fri, Aug 16
Montage Mountain
Scranton, PA
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Saturday, August 17
Sat, Aug 17
Hershey Park Stadium
Hershey, PA
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Friday, August 23
Fri, Aug 23
Blossom Music Center
Cleveland, OH
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Saturday, August 24
Sat, Aug 24
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Thursday, August 29
Thu, Aug 29
Coral Sky Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Friday, August 30
Fri, Aug 30
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater
Tampa, FL
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Saturday, August 31
Sat, Aug 31
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Saturday, September 7
Sat, Sep 7
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN
Presale Ended
Thursday, September 12
Thu, Sep 12
USANA Amphitheatre
Salt Lake City, UT
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Friday, September 13
Fri, Sep 13
Fiddler's Green
Denver, CO
Presale Ended
Saturday, September 14
Sat, Sep 14
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Thursday, September 19
Thu, Sep 19
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Friday, September 20
Fri, Sep 20
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
San Diego, CA
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Saturday, September 21
Sat, Sep 21
Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Thursday, September 26
Thu, Sep 26
Toyota Amphitheatre
Sacramento, CA
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Friday, September 27
Fri, Sep 27
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM
Saturday, September 28
Sat, Sep 28
FivePoint Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
VIP
2/26 @ 10 AM
PRESALE
2/26 @ 10 AM
ONSALE
3/1 @ 10 AM