tour dates
Friday, April 27

Stagecoach Festival

Indio, CA

No Presale
Thursday, June 7

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia, MD

VIP Not Available
Presale Ended
Friday, June 8

Taste of Country Music Festival

Hunter, NY

No Presale
Thursday, June 14

Country Jam

Grand Junction, CO

VIP Not Available
Presale Not Available
Friday, June 15

Country Summer Festival

Santa Rosa, CA

VIP Not Available
Presale Ended
Friday, June 22

Nebraskaland Days

North Platte, NE

VIP Not Available
Presale Not Available
Saturday, June 23

Country Stampede

Manhattan, KS

VIP Not Available
Presale Not Available
Sunday, June 24

Country Lake Shake

Chicago, IL

VIP Not Available
Presale Not Available
Friday, June 29

Dauphin's Countryfest

Yorktown, SK

VIP Not Available
Presale Not Available
Saturday, June 30

Summerfest

Milwaukee, WI

VIP Not Available
Presale Not Available
Friday, July 13

Mark G. Etess Arena

Atlantic City, NJ

Saturday, July 14

Mark G. Etess Arena

Atlantic City, NJ

Wednesday, July 18

California Mid-State Fair

Paso robles, CA

VIP Not Available
Presale Ended
Friday, July 20

Cheyenne Frontier Days

Cheyenne, WY

VIP Not Available
Presale Ended
Saturday, July 21

North Dakota State Fair

Minot, ND, ND

VIP NOT AVAILABLE
Presale NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday, July 22

Faster Horses Festival

Brooklyn, MI

Presale Not Available
Friday, August 3

WE Fest

Detroit Lakes, MN

VIP Not Available
Presale Not Available
Sunday, August 5

Big Valley Jamboree

Cambrose, AB

VIP Not Available
Presale Not Available
Friday, August 10

Boots and Hearts Music Festival

Oro-Medonte, ON

VIP Not Available
Presale Not Available
Saturday, August 11

Stambaugh Stadium @ Youngstown State University

Youngstown, OH

Presale
4/30 @ 10 AM
Onsale
May 4 @ 10 AM
Friday, August 17

WinStar Casino

Thackerville, OK

VIP Not Available
Presale Ended
Sunday, August 19

Iowa State Fair

Des Moines, IA

VIP NOT AVAILABLE
Presale NOT AVAILABLE
Friday, August 31

Gulf Coast Jam

Panama City Beach, FL

Presale Ended
Sunday, September 2

Washington State Fair

Puyallup, WA

VIP Not Avilable
Presale Ended