tour dates

2017 SMOOTH TOUR DATES

To check out ongoing Dig Your Roots Tour Dates, Click Here.

Friday, June 2

Austin360 Amphitheatre

Austin, TX

Presale Ended
Saturday, June 3

Starplex Amphitheater

Dallas, TX

Presale Ended
Thursday, June 15

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Wantagh, NY

Presale Ended
Friday, June 16

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Darien Center, NY

Presale Ended
Saturday, June 17

BB&T Pavilion

Philadelphia, PA

Presale Ended
Friday, June 23

Ford Festival Park

Oshkosh, WI

VIP Not Available
No Presale
Saturday, June 24

Klipsch Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

Presale Ended
Sunday, June 25

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

St. Louis, MO

Presale Ended
Friday, July 7

Fenway Park

Boston, MA

Presale Ended
Saturday, July 8

Hickory Hills Lakes

Fort Laramie, OH

VIP Not Available
No Presale
Friday, July 14

Wharf Amphitheatre

Orange Beach, AL

Presale Ended
Saturday, July 15

Wharf Amphitheatre

Orange Beach, AL

Presale Ended
Friday, July 21

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

Presale Ended
Saturday, July 22

Hershey Park Stadium

Hershey, PA

Presale Ended
Sunday, July 23

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY

Presale Ended
Thursday, July 27

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

Presale Ended
Saturday, July 29

Target Field

Minneapolis, MN

Presale Ended
Thursday, August 3

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Presale Ended
Friday, August 4

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

Virginia Beach, VA

Presale Ended
Saturday, August 5

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Presale Ended
Thursday, August 10

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Bethel, NY

Presale Ended
Friday, August 11

Blossom Music Center

Cleveland, OH

Presale Ended
Saturday, August 12

Wrigley Field

Chicago, IL

Presale Ended
Thursday, August 17

P.N.C. Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

Presale Ended
Friday, August 18

Xfinity Theatre

Hartford, CT

Presale Ended
Saturday, August 19

KeyBank Pavilion

Pittsburgh, PA

Presale Ended
Friday, September 1

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Presale Ended
Saturday, September 2

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Presale Ended
Thursday, September 7

Honda Center

Anaheim, CA

Presale Ended
Friday, September 8

Glen Helen Amphitheater

San Bernardino, CA

Presale Ended
Saturday, September 9

Mattress Firm Amphitheatre

San Diego, CA

Presale Ended
Sunday, September 10

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, AZ

Presale Ended
Thursday, September 14

Toyota Amphitheatre

Wheatland, CA

Presale Ended
Friday, September 15

Concord Pavilion

Concord, CA

Presale Ended
Saturday, September 16

Shoreline Amphitheater

Mountain View, CA

Presale Ended
Thursday, September 21

Toyota Center

Kennewick, WA

Presale Ended
Friday, September 22

Adams Center

Missoula, MT

Presale Ended
Saturday, September 23

Brick Breeden Fieldhouse

Bozeman, MT

Presale Ended
Friday, September 29

USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Presale Ended
Saturday, September 30

Pepsi Center

Denver, CO

Presale Ended
Sunday, October 1

Isleta Amphitheater

Albuquerque, NM

Presale Ended
Thursday, October 5

Prospera Place

Kelowna, BC

VIP TBA
Presale TBA
Friday, October 6

White River Amphitheatre

Seattle, WA

Presale Ended
Saturday, October 7

Sunlight Supply Amphitheater

Portland, OR

Presale Ended
Thursday, October 12

Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Jacksonville, FL

VIP TBA
Presale TBA
Onsale TBA
Friday, October 13

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater

Tampa, FL

VIP TBA
Presale TBA
Onsale TBA
Saturday, October 14

Perfect Vodka Amphitheater

West Palm Beach, FL

VIP TBA
Presale TBA
Onsale TBA
Thursday, October 19

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Birmingham, AL

VIP TBA
Presale TBA
Onsale TBA
Friday, October 20

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

Alpharetta, GA

VIP TBA
Presale TBA
Onsale TBA
Saturday, October 21

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

Alpharetta, GA

VIP TBA
Presale TBA
Onsale TBA